Mr Graham Cutter Headteacher

Mrs Loren Way Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Hollie Shilling Inclusion Leader (SENDco)

Mrs Sally Johnstone Key Stage 1 Leader/Butterflies Class Teacher Mrs Rachel Holmes Key Stage 2 Leader/Otters Class Teacher

Mrs Aimee Sturgeon **Dragonflies Class Teacher** Mrs Kay Pendergast **Bumblebees Class Teacher** Mrs Laura Craft Squirrels Class Teacher Mrs Nicky Portlock Watervolves Class Teacher Mrs Nicola Edwards Heron Class Teacher Mrs Emma Thornbury Heron Class Teacher Mr Nathan Guy **Foxes Class Teacher** Miss Charlotte Parsons Hedgehogs Class Teacher **Badgers Class Teacher** Miss Fiona Crayden Mrs Trina Comer Kingfishers Class Teacher Mrs Emma Leather Behaviour Support Teacher

Mrs Jo Bull LSA **HLTA** Miss Jade Johnson Miss Lauren Poole HLTA/LSA Miss Molly Anger LSA Mrs Carrie Kay HLTA/LSA Mrs Alison Harris LSA Mrs Sarah Haynes HLTA/LSA Mrs Kat Hunt LSA

Mrs Julie Colley LSA Mr Ben Davies Sports Coach

Miss Staci Mogg LSA Mrs Jen Hensman LSA Miss Molly Kay LSA Mr Conor Patrick LSA LSA LSA Mrs Maria Blanco Mrs Teresa Annison Mrs Elizabeth Anger LSA Miss Cassie Thomson LSA Mrs Amber Palmer ELSA/Home Link Worker Mrs Polly Baker LSA

Mrs Kelly Smith LSA

Mrs Lindsay Grimwood Senior Admin Officer
Mrs Keren Prince-Hall Admin Assistant
Mrs Clare Georgeson Admin Assistant
Mrs Charlotte Rose-Ozouf Admin Assistant

Mrs Lorraine Egerton Lunchtime Assistant
Mrs Hilary Way Lunchtime Assistant

Mr Paul Thornton Caretaker
Mr David Cutter Minibus Driver
Mr Stephen Wright Minibus Driver
Mr Robbie Candlish Minibus Driver

Wrap Around Staff

Mrs Carrie Kay Mrs Hilary Way
Miss Jade Johnson Mrs Lorraine Egerton